Lonnie Andis:  (First Christian Church) 

Anne Andreasen: Vice President (Madison Presbyterian Church) (Executive Committee)

John Bush: Treasurer (24/7 Life Church) (Executive Committee)

Kay Rankin: President (Trinity United Methodist Church) (Executive Committee)

Annie Koehler:  Assistant Treasurer  (North Madison Christian Church)  

Deb Bunton:  Secretary  (Christ Episcopal Church) (Executive Committee)

Terry Bower:  (Paynesville Mt. Zion United Methodist Church)

Myrna Massie (Calvary Baptist Church)

Brian Norris (Kent Christian Church)

Paul Blume (Hanover Presbyterian Church

David Moore (Madison First Baptist)

Jerry Pflaumer (Cornerstone Baptist)

Rev. Mike Straub (St. John's United Church of Christ)

Bev Strong (Madison Assembly of God)

House of Hope

Madison, IN